Contact

 

Feel free to fill out the above form or contact us directly at info@kh-km.com:

Jaimie Mudd (CEO), jaimie.mudd@kh-km.com

Lori Morgan (CFO), lori.morgan@kh-km.com

Sean Andreas (Composter Extraordinaire), sean.andreas@kh-km.com

Tony Noble (Miller Farm Coordinator), tony.noble@kh-km.com

Abby McCullough (Graphics & Design Manager), abby.mccullough@kh-km.com

Lily Fishleder (Media & Communications Manager), lily.fishleder@kh-km.com

Christian Penrod (Wayne County Food Council Chair), christian.penrod@kh-km.com

Ted Chalk (Wayne County Food Council Vice Chair), ted.chalk@kh-km.com